Online File and Pay Systems

Online file and pay systems will be unavailable due to scheduled maintenance for approximately eight hours beginning at 6:00 p.m. ET on Friday, May 29, 2020. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.


The Department of Revenue has issued emergency orders relating to general tax for those adversely affected by COVID-19. For more information, visit the General Tax Administration Program COVID-19 webpage.

General Tax Administration Program

The General Tax Administration Program of the Florida Department of Revenue administers over 30 taxes and fees, including communications services tax, corporate income tax, fuel tax, reemployment tax, and sales and use tax. Read more...

There are no items to show in this view of the "Current Topics" list.