Skip menu navigation
Home » Communications Services Tax Working Group

Information for


  • Marshall Stranburg, Chair
    Interim Executive Director, Florida Department of Revenue
  • Charlie Dudley
    General Counsel, Florida Cable Telecommunications Association
  • Sharon R. Fox
    Tax Revenue Coordinator, City of Tampa
  • Kathleen Kittrick
    Director of State Government Affairs, Verizon
  • Gary S. Lindsey
    Director of External Tax Policy, AT&T
  • The Honorable Gary Resnick
    Mayor, City of Wilton Manors
  • Alan S. Rosenzweig
    Deputy County Administrator, Leon County
  • Brian D. Smith
    Director of Transactional Taxes, The DirecTV GROUP, Inc.
  • Davin J. Suggs
    Senior Legislative Advocate, Florida Association of Counties